Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting M Waterfront Grille. We'd love to have your feedback!

M Waterfront Grille

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to M Waterfront Grille and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Pmgrucci 4 months ago

8oz. Filet Mignon

Excellent menu and great staff.

Berger 7 months ago

Linda's Scottish Salmon

We absolutely love dining at M Waterfront Grille, often choosing to sit outside along the balcony railing overlooking the water (inside is nice, too!) Tonight, Brandon, our server , delivered a chef's "gift"---a tiny cup of amazing chunky tomato soup with a small cheesy toast ---as soon as we had our drinks. My go to entree at Waterfront is Linda's Scottish salmon (I love salmon and have never eaten better) and crab and lobster spring rolls-served with two delicious sauces. Other excellent entrees range from catch of the day and other fresh fish to tasty salads, sandwiches and a succulent prime rib special on this particular evening. The seafood chowder is the best in Naples (in my opinion). Brandon was intuitive and attentive without hovering. This was an outstanding experience!

Connie & Ken 10 months ago

Lobster Roll

My Husband and I use to live in Rhode Island and made many trips out to Block Island where they also own a large hotel. We know good lobster rolls and clam chowder. Look no further. This is the best lobster roll you can get in Naples. All of their entrees are excellent. Plus, you will have a nice view of Naples Bay while dining. Consistently good plus good service.

Erincatalinamooney 12 months ago

Twin Tails

Had beet salad appetizer and mussels and split the lobster tail entree! Everything was so delicious! Our server was excellent and we had an excellent view right on the water, next to the window. We came for dinner for mother's day and my mom loved it!

Michelle Lewis 12 months ago

12oz. Prime NY Strip

From the shrimp cocktail, to the perfectly cooked and seasoned strip steak- the amazing service, and chefs treats- I was absolutely impressed with this restaurant. I love to bring visitors here, knowing the food and service is constantly outstanding!

Natalie 4 months ago

Miso Seabass

Had the best dinner and experience on NYE! Food and service were amazing!

Louis E 9 months ago

Veal + Shrimp

I make mushroom risotto at home, it's one of my signature dishes... so I know a good risotto and you guys make a great one. Everything about the dish was fabulous, I was very impressed! Also, the service was second to none. Barry was outstanding!

Dloribrown 11 months ago

8oz. Filet Mignon

Waterfront dining with an exceptional dinner. Began with the beet and fried goat cheese salad which was presented perfectly Followed with filet mignon with a side of fois gras- mouthwatering. Steak was ordered rare plus and was cooked to perfection. The wine list is impressive as well. Our server, Kati, was a joy.

Barbara 12 months ago

Miso Seabass

The absolute best! This Sea Bass was the most amazing dish I ever ate. So tender and a nice crisp edge and so creamy and succulent. The aroma and taste was like heaven on my pallet.

Patladas about 1 year ago

Veal + Shrimp

We were celebrating my husband's birthday and we had a lovely table outside on the deck overlooking the bay. Our server, Nick, was wonderful. He was very attentive and personable. Our cocktails were perfectly prepared and served promptly. The chef sent out a complimentary grilled cheese appetizer which was a light red sauce and crusty bread with melted cheese.; It was delicious. We then ordered the veal and shrimp entree & the branzino with ancient grains. Both entrees were fantastic and we ate every morsel. To complete the meal, we then decided on the home made cinnamon donuts with a light sauce. They were the best we ever had. After spending four months in Naples and dining at numerous restaurants, we both agreed that this was the best dinner we had all season and the perfect way to celebrate his birthday! We look forward to dining at M Waterfront Grille next season.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2024:
Coming Soon

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA